

## Gordon Research Conferences

Nonlinear Science
Tilton School, Tilton, New Hampshire
August 3 – August 7, 2003
Chair: Rajarshi Roy

Row 1: Mark Raizen, Herbert Levine, Evgeni Narimanov, Edward Ott, Rajarshi Roy, Neil Gershenfield, Steven Strogatz, Brian Hunt, Yves Couder, Daniel Lathrop Row 2: Steven Schiff, Michael Shlesinger, Susan Coppersmith, Anna Lin, F. Tito Arecchi, Arjendu Pattanayak, Enrique Peacock-Lopez, Simon Fraser, Arkady Pikovsky, DJ Patil

Row 3: Linda Moniz, Lue Pecora, Andrew Belmonte, Marc Roussel, Inna Kozinsky, Rider Jaimes-Reategui, Alexander Pisarchik, Ramakrishna Ramaswamy, Jianxia Cui, Jurgen Kurths, Seung-Jong Baek

Row 4: Michael Menzinger, Takahiro Harada, Justin Stambaugh, Marco Rivera, Daniel Brooks, Ruediger Zillmer, Elizabeth Rogers

Row 5: Stefano Boccaletti, Harold Hastings, Simon DeVet, Jordi Garcia-Ojalvo
Row 6: David Sodaitis, Robert Ecke, Rita Kalra, Min-Young Kim, Bradley Marts,
Ricardo Meucci, Punit Parmananda, Daniel Rogers, Barry Ives, Roger Young
Row 7: Atsushi Uchida. Patrick McGraw, Masahiro Toiya, Eric Monson, Niklas Manz,
Lucas Illing

Row 8: Michael Sostarecz, Henry Greenside, Brent Ginn, Zoltan Neufeld, Eugenio Degroote

Row 9: Douglas Amstead, Slav Hermanowicz, Michael Schatz, Lawrence Uricchio, Raymond Kapral, Kenneth Showalter, Oliver Steinbock, Juan Restrepo, Florin Chirila, Mitsuhiro Murata, Vladimir Vanag