

2000 Gordon Research Conference Oscillations and Dynamic Instabilities in Chemical Systems

(Standing Left to Right)

First Row: Caroline Lowe, Les Loew, Andre Longtin, Hana Sevcikova, Rabih Sultan, Dick Field, Stefan Mueller, Steve Scott, Irving Epstein, Jonathan Masere, Mads Kaern, Jim Collins, John Ross, Adam Arkin, Rodney Weber, Dion Vlachos

Second Row: Fred Schneider, Milos Dolnik, Boris Slepchenko, Qi Ouyang, Nils Jaeger, Axel Hunding, P. A. Sorensen, T. P. Lele, A. M. Zhabotinsky, Q. Tran-Cong, Juergen Vollmer, Anne De Witt, Anna Lin, Aric Hagberg, Oliver Steinbock

Third Row: Do Sung Huh, Christopher Rao, Gareth Davis, Raima Larter, Rita Toth, Vilmos Gaspar, On-Uma Kheowan, Vladimir Zykov, Glen Frerichs, Miklos Orban, Krisztina Kurin-Csorgei, Istvian Szalai, Michael Menzinger, Dezso Horvath

Fourth Row: Hye Sook Kim, Min Suk Kim, Gauffre Fabienne, Razvan Satnoianu, John Tyson, Steven Giannos, Gauri Misra, Sheryl Hemkin, John Pojman, Renate Wackerbauer, Sandor Kadar, Milos Marek, Igor Schreiber

Fifth Row: Vladimir K. Vanag, Toshiyuki Nakagaki, Atsuko Takamatsu, Yumino Hayase, Jerzy Gorecki, Andrzej Kawczynski, Chris Hemming, Luis Vicente, Enrique Peacock-Lopez, Rinaldo Cervellati, Daniel Forger, Michael Hildebrand, Arno Muenster

Sixth Row: Horacio G. Rotstein, John Merkin, Serafim Kalliadasis, Bettina Steinbock, Mark Tinsley, Simon Fraser, Henrik Skodt, Eugene Mihaliuk, Mark Schell, Ken Showalter, Lingfa Yang, Jerzy Maselko, Yong-Jun Li, Peter Grauel, Niklas Manz